New Officers Elected

The proposed slate for 2018–2019 officers was elected on Friday, May 4.

President: Eliott Nixon
President-Elect: Kayla Wimberley
Treasurer: Ian Van Reenen
Secretary: Neal Spradlin
Director, Place 1: Travis Tolley
Director, Place 2: Megan Metsgar

Positions that did not require a vote:
Director, Place 3: Jerod L. Slay
Director: Place 4: Michael Uryasz
TYLA Director: Matthew Harris
D.A. Liaison: Craig Oglesby