May Elections For 2018-2019 Year

Our elections will be at the May meeting on May 4, 2018. Per our bylaws, the slate of candidates is as follows:
  • President-Elect: Kayla Wimberley
  • Treasurer: Ian Van Reenen
  • Secretary: Neal Spradlin
  • Director, Place 1: Travis Tolley
  • Director, Place 2: Megan Metsgar
Below are the positions that are not required to be voted on at this election:
  • President: Eliott Nixon
  • Director, Place 3: Jerod Slay
  • Director: Place 4: Michael Uryasz
  • TYLA Director: Matthew Harris
  • D.A. Liaison: Craig Oglesby
If you would like to run for one of the positions against one of the slate candidates, it is my (President Justin Kiechler’s) understanding you can be a write-in or simply announce the day of the election at the meeting. If you would like to be a write-in, please contact me and I will add you to the bylaws.